Service : Binders - Be yourself #bebinderS

We are providing you
the services that you need!

We are your host and service providers! 


We do this with passion and commitment. From the table reservation for your dinner to the concert tickets. From the cable car tickets to the entrance fee for the lake. Do not hesitate to ask us every question, to express your wishes and expectations. Directly - like your booking! If you book directly, per telephone, website, social-media or e-mail, you will have the best price guarantee and furthermore 5% discount on your reservation! Ask us a promotion code!

Services
Beastly
Parking
Biker parking
Wi-Fi
Sport
Relax

Beastly

Beastly and fantasticBeasts all over the page. Our corporate design. Our CI. Because they are strong, loyal, frugal and reliable. Animals are... Yes, for an additional fee of € 5,- they are more then welcome. Dogs, cats, snails or gerbils. You only have to take care of them.

Parking

Yes, in front of the hotel (payable parking area Mo-Fr 9AM-7PM) or in the payable underground garage of the hotel with charging stations (for free).

Biker parking

For your motorbike, your bike, mountain bike, racing bike, tricycle, impeller, inline, skater, we offer you a free parking space in our underground garage. Please book it in advance.

Wi-Fi

I´ll connect you anytime, anywhere... The Binder’s provide you with the connection.

Sport

Tyrol itself is your gym, your fitness area. Magnificent running tracks and bike tracks directly from your hotel. Studio, open-air swimming area, diving pools 5-7 minutes by feet. And then your season. Spring, summer and fall compete with the winter. Culture, theatre, concert, cinema and casino compete with golf, horseback riding, paragliding, downhill, ski touring, rest points... Let me show you!

Relax

On the 1. underground floor you will find a small fitness area with treadmill, cross-trainer, spinning bikes, ergo bikes, trampoline and weight training equipment (for free). Also, on the 1. underground floor you will find a small wet area with infrared-sauna, solarium, whirlpool and multi-sensory shower. You can book this area just for you and your partner or friends (€ 9,- per person, 2h). An intimate, personal space. Such a cuddly space... With Prosecco-Service ;-)

Serviceleistungen : Binders - Be yourself #bebinderS

Wir sind
Dienst – Leister!

Wir sind Gast – Geber und Dienst – Leister! 


Das machen wir mit Herzblut und allem Engagement. Von deiner Tischreservierung fürs Dinner über die Konzertkarte. Von der Seilbahnkarte bis zum Eintritt beim Badesee. Bitte zögere nicht, dich mit deinen Fragen, Wünschen und Vorstellungen an uns direkt zu wenden. Genauso direkt, wie mit deiner Buchung! Wenn du bei uns direkt buchst – via Telefon, Website, Social-Media oder Mail, erhältst du die Bestpreisgarantie und als Bonus zudem 5 % Nachlass auf deine Buchung! Frag nach deinem persönlichen Promotion-Code!

Serviceleistungen
Tierisch
Parken
Biker-Parking
Wlan
Sport
Relax

Tierisch

Tierisch die ganze Seite. Unser Corporate Desgin. Unsere CI. Weil sie stark, treu, sparsam und verlässlich sind. Tiere sind .... ja, uns natürlich für einen Tagespreis von € 5,- herzlich willkommen. Ob Hunde, Katzen, Weinbergschnecken oder Rennmäuse. Du musst sie nur selbst versorgen.

Parken

Ja, vor dem Hotel (gebührenpflichtige Parkstraße von Mo - Fr,  9 - 19 Uhr) bzw. im Hotel gebührenpflichtige, beheizte Hotelgarage und E-Ladestation (kostenfrei).

Biker-Parking

Für dein Motorrad, dein Fahrrad, Mountainbike, Rennrad, Dreirad, Laufrad, Inline, Skater und stellen wir dir eine beheizte Tiefgarage kostenfrei zur Verfügung. Bitte um Voranmeldung.

Wlan

I´ll connect you anytime, anywhere... Verbindung kommt von Binder.

Sport

Ganz Tirol ist dein Gym, deine Fitness-Area. Herrliche Lauf- und Radstrecken direkt ab deinem Hotel. Studio, Freischwimmbecken, Sprungbecken nur 5 – 7  Gehminuten. Und dann deine Jahreszeit. Frühling, Sommer und Herbst konkurrieren mit dem Winter. Kultur, Theater, Konzert, Kino und Casino konkurrieren mit Golf, Reiten, Paragliding, Downhill, Skitouren, Nordic, Einkehrschwung.... ich zeigs dir!

Relax

Im 1. Untergeschoss findest du einen kleinen Fitnessraum mit Laufband, Crosstrainer, Spinningrad, Ergobike, Trampolin und Hanteltraining (kostenlos). Ebenfalls im 1. UG findest du einen kleinen Nassbereich mit Infrarot-Sauna, Sonnenwiese (Solarium), Whirlpool und Erlebnisdusche (€ 9,-/pP/2 h) exclusiv, nur für dich und deine Liebe/n gebucht werden. So intim quasi. So ganz kuschlig allein... Mit Prosecco-Service ;-)