FAQ : Binders - Be yourself #bebinderS

Ask the Binder

We know accurately only when we know little. 
With knowledge, doubt increases...

This is what Johann Wolfgang von Goethe said. What I mean is: Many guests share the same questions, interests and wishes. So, if you would like to investigate a bit before your trip, in order to surprise your friends with your knowledge, I have here some interesting subjects for you.

Children, cots, extra persons?

We do not offer reductions for children. Generally, only the Deer (executive) and Ibex (family suite) categories have enough place for cots. Extra beds are not available at our hotel. Children regulation - Up to 4 years, children can sleep in the same bed as their parents free of charge. However, most of our single rooms can accommodate up to two persons, due to the size of the bed. For this, it is necessary to send us an inquiry in time. We can arrange the rooms according to your wishes only if you inform us until noon on your day of arrival. 

Breakfast

Everyday from 6:30 till 9:30.

Can I bring my pet with me?

Of course, for an additional charge of €5,-

Do you have special offers for companies?

Yes, we have an exclusive special offer for companies. We can write you more about it!

Cancellation deadline

There is no general answer for this request - it depends on the booked rate, on the booking platform... Please write an e-mail to our reception team hotel@binders.at. We can olny process written cancellations.
If you have booked online, you can generally cancel your reservation on the website which you have used to book the room.

Gluten free and lactose free breakfast?

We will be glad to arrange gluten free bread from the local bakery for your breakfast (on order). We do also have lactose free products (soy products).

Half board or full board?

We only serve breakfast and do not offer half or full board. At our small hotel bar (open from 5PM to 10PM) we have 2-3 small snacks for your upcoming hunger.

How far is the hotel from the city centre, the main station? How do I get there from the hotel?

Tram numer 3 or 15-20 minutes walking-

Do you have free Wi-Fi?

Yes, within the entire building you can connect to our free Wi-Fi.

Why are the prices different?

We have a dynamic pricing system, which adjusts automatically according to the offer and demand.

What do I need to book a room?

For a reservation, we would kindly ask for your credit card number with expiry date. The reservation amount will be authorized*. If you don’t own a credit card, we can keep the room reserved for you until 4PM. Of course, you can also transfer the amount to our bank account. (*Unless you book a non refundable rate. In that case, the amount will be charged according to the booking conditions)

Different room categories

Single rooms differ in the size of the bed. Double rooms chamois and double rooms deer differ in the balcony, air conditioning and view of the garden. The categories snow rabbit and marmot can be booked for two persons, but please notice the size of the bed: 140x200 cm.

We still did not answer your question?

Ok, write us a message! I will then discuss with my pack about it and we will give you an answer.

FAQ : Binders - Be yourself #bebinderS

Frag doch
den Binder

Eigentlich weiss man nur, wenn man wenig weiss.
Mit dem mehr an Wissen wächst aber dann der Zweifel...

So ähnlich hat Johann Wolfgang von Goethe rezitiert. Was ich sagen will ist: Viele meiner Gäste haben die gleichen Fragen, Interessen, Wünsche. Wenn du also im Vorfeld noch ein bissl recherchieren möchtest, dich also schlauer machen willst um vor den deinen  Freunden richtig rezitieren zu können, dann habe ich dir hier mal ein paar Themen zusammengestellt.

Kinder, Gitterbetten, Extrapersonen?

Wir bieten keine Kinderermäßigungen. Generell bietet nur die Kategorie Hirsch (Executive) und Steinbock (Familiensuite) Platz für Gitterbetten. Zustellbetten stehen in unserem Hause nicht zur Verfügung. Kinderregelung -bis zu einem Alter von 4 Jahren im Bett der Eltern kostenfrei. Jedoch bieten die meisten unserer Einzelzimmer aufgrund des breiten Bettes, die Möglichkeit einer Extraperson. Hierzu sollte jedoch eine entsprechende, zeitgerechte Anfrage gestellt werden. Anfragen/Wünsche am Anreisetag für den selben Tag können nur bis mittags angenommen werden. 

Frühstückszeiten

täglich von 06:30 - 09:30 Uhr

Darf ich mein Haustier mitbringen?

Ja gegen einen Aufpreis von € 5,-

Bietest du spezielle Firmenraten an?

Ja wir bieten exklusive Firmenraten - gerne senden wir dir ein entsprechendes Angebot zu.

Stornierungsfristen

Hierzu können wir dir keine allgemeine Antwort bieten - es kommt auf deine jeweils gebuchte Rate und gebuchten Plattform an - bitte wende dich hierzu ausschließlich schriftlich an das Receptionsteam hotel@binders.at.
Bei Onlinebuchungen kann generell nur auf deren Seite storniert werden.

Glutenfreies bzw. laktosefreies Frühstück

Gerne können wir dir (auf Vorbestellung) ein glutenfreies Brot bei unserem Hausbäcker bestellen. Ebenso bieten wir einige laktosefreie Speisen (speziell Soja-Produkte).

Halbpension oder Vollpension?

Wir sind ein Frühstückshotel und bieten keine Art der Pension an. Unsere kleine Hotelbar (geöffnet von 17.00 - 22.00 Uhr) bietet 2-3 kleine Snacks für den aufkommenden Hunger.

Wie weit ist das Hotel vom Zentrum, BHF entfernt bzw. wie gelangt man von dort zum Hotel?

Straßenbahn Nr. 3 bzw. Fußweg 15-20 min

Gibt es gratis WLAN?

Ja im gesamten Haus kann gratis WIFI empfangen werden.

Warum sind die Preis unterschiedlich?

Wir haben ein dynamisches Preissystem, welches sich nach Angebot und Nachfrage reguliert.

Was wird für eine Buchung benötigt?

Um die Buchung garantieren zu können, benötigen wir eine Kreditkartennummer inkl. Ablaufdatum. Dies wird lediglich authorisiert*. Falls du keine Karte hast, kann das Zimmer nur bis 16.00 Uhr gehalten werden. Natürlich kann auch überwiesen werden. (*bei entsprechend gebuchten Rate kann eine sofortige Abbuchung laut Buchungsbedingungen erfolgen)

Kategorieunterschiede

Einzelzimmer unterscheiden sich an Bettgröße. Doppelzimmer Gams von Hirsch mit dem zusätzlichen Balkon, Klimaanlage und Gartenblick. Kategorie Schneehase und Murmeltier können für zwei Personen gebucht werden, bitte beachte jedoch die Bettengröße von 140 x 200 cm.

Und die Antwort au deine Frage war (noch) nicht dabei?

Ok, schreib mir bitte kurz. Ich werde das dann mit meinem Rudel besprechen und wir finden deine Antwort!